Board of Directors

    President

    Mark Hartz
    ACES-USA
    e-mail: markh@aces-usa.com

    Vice President

    Blake Alston
    United Rentals / West Georgia LEPC
    e-mail: balston@ur.com

    Secretary

    Gabriela Mills
    The PMA Companies
    e-mail: gabriela_mills@pmagroup.com

    Interim Treasurer

    Alex Lehocky
    Kennesaw State University
    e-mail: alex.lehocky@kennesaw.edu

    Webmaster

    Erin Kane
    Bureau Veritas
    e-mail: erin.kane@us.bureauveritas.com

    Director Community Affairs

    Carol Henson
    Delta Air Lines
    e-mail: carol.s.henson@delta.com